spynoob.blogg.se

Wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0
Wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0









We will get straight onto how the WD My Book and the WD Easystore differ. Once we have compared all of their specifications, we will add a comparison chart and some pros and cons of each.Īside from being external hard drives that are easy to use because they are plug and play, there are no other similarities.

wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0

We are going to compare two sets of external hard drives, the WD My Book vs WD Easystore. However, with such a wide range to choose from, it’s hard to know which one is the best for your needs.

#Wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0 for mac#

Get WD My Book for Mac 3TB External Hard Drive Storage Mac File.

wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0

The new WD My Book is both smaller and uses very different design than the older model, as it now sports angled corners compared to the rounded front panel used before. WD Western Digital My Book 3TB USB 3. Best Deal WD My Book 4TB External Hard Drive Storage USB 3.0 File Backup and Storage. Capacities: 3TB, 4TB, 6TB, 8TB Interface: USB 3.0 Dimensions: Weight: Warranty: 2 years Design and build. Many have heard of Western Digital and its storage solutions. Best External Hard Drives and Storage for Video Editing. 'WDs newest line of My Book and My Passport external hard drives features the latest USB 3.0 connection technology, which more than triples the speed to transfer media files, but still works with. Whether it’s photos or family videos, work files or movies, music and games, our PCs just don’t have enough storage space without slowing down.

wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0

We all need peace of mind when it comes to storing our memories and crucial documents.









Wd my book 3tb external hard drive storage usb 3.0